<u>COURT-I</u>

IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

IA No. 932 of 2019 IN DFR No. 2107 of 2019 & IA Nos. 1466 & 1526 of 2019

Dated : 20th August, 2019

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manjula Chellur, Chairperson Hon'ble Mr. Ravindra Kumar Verma, Technical Member

In the matter of: Association of Power Producers & Ors. Vs.			Appellant(s)	
Central Electricity Regulatory	Com	mission & Ors.	Respondent(s)	
Counsel for the Appellant(s)	:	Mr. Nitish Gupta Ms. Molshree Bha Ms. Himangini Me	hree Bhatnagar	
Counsel for the Respondent(s)	:	Ms. Suparna Srivastava for R-2		
		Mr. Ravikishore fo	or R-4	

ORDER IA No. 1466 of 2019 – (for withdrawl of appeal)

Withdrawal of Appeal by Appellant No.3 is permitted. Other Appellants shall proceed to prosecute the Appeal.

With this observation, the IA stands disposed of.

IA No. 1526 of 2019

(Application for condonation of delay in filing reply)

For the reasons set out in the application, delay of 16 days in filing the reply is condoned.

Application is disposed of.

IA No. 932 of 2019 IN DFR No. 2107 of 2019

Rejoinder to reply on leave to appeal application shall be filed within two weeks.

List the matter on <u>17.10.2019</u>.

(Ravindra Kumar Verma) Technical Member (Justice Manjula Chellur) Chairperson